“I was 32 when I started cooking; up until then, I just ate.” Julia Child

girls eating out
Plank workout

Nothing wrong with taking a break from cooking. Today was a rest day all-together. No cooking, no working out. So, I just added to the website by inserting two additional Core workouts! If you are a die-hard killer-abs person, you can do these exercises all at once 🙂 I typically put them in circuit workouts in between using the machines or free-weights. OR at the end of my fitness classes, I’ll select 3 or 4 of these to finish up.

Click on pictures to enlarge.

Have fun!

side plank workout

Leave a Reply

