“Above all, be the heroine of your life, not the victim.” Nora Ephron

Women

So, today I was perusing through blogs and came upon an interesting one about women. Evidently, this blogger received a very negative comment on her post and is reacting to the comment. Her blog is called “The Harvard Homemaker” and the negative comment insinuated that this woman was wasting her education.

I got my college degree in math and computer science. I have held jobs using both of these skills, but now do very little with either. But, I am the most happy being a mom and a wellness coach. I certainly do not feel that I’m wasting my education. Therefore, I tend to agree with this mom that no education is ever wasted. What do you think?
Click the post below:
http://www.harvardhomemaker.com/don-t-be-a-hater-support-your-fellow-women/

Leave a comment