I’m Back!

diving in

Time to start blogging again! My life has been in crazy lately with building a house, my best running buddy Cocoa’s passing, and now 2 new puppies! Blogging pretty much came to a halt!

We are almost ready to move into the new house and I’m so looking forward to remaking, updating and adding to my workouts and videos. I have been to several workshops and have oodles of new ideas and techniques for strength, cardio, and overall fitness.

In the meantime, I came across a poster from REI that is fabulous on running shoes…Click on the image below:
running shoes tips

More to come…
IMG_2834

Leave a Reply

