Merry Christmas to my Followers

xmas peace

xmas tree

xmas wise men

xmas candlelight

I hope your day has been filled with Peace, Love, and Joy!

Last night I attended a candlelight service at a local church in Asheville. The pastor spoke about gift-giving and named the top gifts NOT TO give…It was meant to be humorous I am sure. #1 was a weight-watchers membership, #2 I believe was a gym membership, and #3 Personal Training. Anyway, I get it. You shouldn’t give a gift to someone else because you want to change them or encourage he/she to look a certain way. However, if you are concerned about someone’s health, these gifts aren’t so bad.

I am taking a different stance with these types of gifts. Give them to yourself! To “Me” From “Me”! Maybe not as a Christmas gift, but as an incentive to start the New Year.

Please contact me if you would like to start personal training. I am certified and would love to help kick off your New Year. I can also act as a consultant (nutrition & exercise) if you do not live here in Asheville. Let me know! I would love to help you reach your goals!

Enjoy the images and have a wonderful Christmas vacation!

santa reindeerwaiting to see santa

christmas baby

little drummer boy

candy canes

Leave a Reply

