Be the Person Your Dog Thinks you are.

Interesting article on food substitutes. Are you using any of these to add flavor?http://www.mindbodygreen.com/0-17163/11-ways-to-create-flavor-without-gluten-dairy-sugar-or-soy.html

Fill yourself with Goodness, and you'll fill your World with Greatness

dog & cat

So, I made this beautiful meal for Day Two of this week…fish, brown rice, … and I take the picture to post:
cod

Pick up my fork to dig in and what do I see? A dog or cat hair! Such is life when you live with and near worship, dare I say, our furry friends. As my daughter Kristin says, learn to like it! Think of it as rosemary or thyme. It’s much easier than picking all of the dog hairs out of your food.

Dog & tail

View original post

Leave a Reply

